

Department Details

Board of Commissioners
Primary Legislative Body
10:30 AM
Board Room

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Precious Brady-Davis	Commissioner	7/5/2023	12/7/2026	
Yumeka Brown	Commissioner	12/6/2022	12/4/2028	
Cameron Davis	Commissioner	12/4/2018	12/7/2026	*
Patricia Theresa Flynn	Vice-President	12/6/2022	12/4/2028	
Marcelino Garcia	Chairman of Finance	12/4/2018	12/2/2024	
Daniel Pogorzelski	Commissioner	12/6/2022	12/2/2024	
Eira L. Corral Sepúlveda	Commissioner	12/8/2020	12/7/2026	
Mariyana T. Spyropoulos	Commissioner	8/5/2009	12/4/2028	*
Kari K. Steele	President Board of	12/4/2012	12/2/2024	*

^{*} indicates extended term